New Nicki Minaj music has officially arrived. As previously reported, Minaj finally responded to Remy Ma’s epic ‘shETHER‘ diss with her own track.

Titled ‘No Frauds‘, featuring Lil Wayne and Drake, Minaj comes directly for Remy taking both professional and personal shots.

Minaj also released a mid-tempo track titled “Regret In Your Tears”, which features the Queens rapper both singing and rapping. Listen to the track on iTunes.

Listen to the track below.

Minaj also released a third track titled “Changed It” featuring Lil Wayne. Click here to listen to the track.

Listen to the track below.


Tagged with:

Filed under: Celebrity EventsCelebrity GossipEntertainmentNews