Hip Hop lovers have been eagerly waiting for T.I.‘s much anticipated mixtape “F*ck Da City Up.” Well, the wait is over as the mixtape has been released. The mixtape features many artists including Dr. Dre, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy and many more. See the list of tracks on the album and download link inside.

  1. F*ck Da City Up (Intro)
  2.  F*ck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Chuck Deisel]
  3.  Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [Prod. By T-Minus]
  4.  Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Valentino Khan]
  5.  On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny]
  6.  Stunt’n Like A Fool [Prod. By Chizz]
  7.  Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [Prod. By Cavi]
  8.  This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) [Prod. By Mars]
  9.  In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) [Prod. By Will]
  10.  Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
  11.  Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
  12.  The One [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
  13.  Piss’n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Lil C]
  14.  Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Hit Boy]
  15.  I See Ghost’s (Feat. Future & Rocko) [Prod. By Lil C]
  16.  I’ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Cut The Check]
  17.  Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Just Blaze]
  18.  Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
  19.  F*ck Da City Up (Outro)

Download the mixtape titled “Fuck Da City Up” from this link.


Tagged with:

Filed under: Celebrity GossipNew ArtistNew Music