Jay-Z Releases Tracklist for “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

Monique Baisden Jun 23 13 1 Comment


Rapper Jay-Z is making sure to keep his forthcoming album on everyone’s minds: He recently released the track list for “Magna Carta Holy Grail”.

Peep the full story after the break.

Last week, Jay-Z released an ad during Game 5 of the NBA Finals to announce his latest project, “Magna Carta Holy Grail”, and his collaboration with Samsung to release 1 million free albums to Samsung Galaxy 4 Users.


This week, Jay-Z has released the official tracklist for his highly anticipated album that is set to be released to non-Samsung users on July 7.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

There has been no mention of any guest appearances for these tracks, but I am sure we can expect to see a few guest appearances from Jay-Z’s Roc Nation label mates.

Who do you think Jay-Z will collaborate with on “Magna Carta Holy Grail”? Do you plan to buy the album? Sound off in the comments below.

Source: Music News and Reviews


Category: New Music,News

One Comment to “Jay-Z Releases Tracklist for “Magna Carta Holy Grail””

Subscribe to these comments by RSS

Leave A Comment

You can change your comment avatar at Gravatar.com.
Using this site means you agree and will adhere to all rules, terms, and policies.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>