Tamar Braxton named the opening act on the John Legend “Made to Love Tour”.

Check it out!

On the heels of Tamar Braxton’s first baby, she has been named the opening act for John Legend’s impending tour.  The “Made to Love” tour will kick off at Foxwoods Casino in Connecticut.

Tamar has also been working on the talk show “The Real”, featuring Adrienne Bailon, Jeannie Mai, Loni Love, Tamar Braxton, Tamera Mowry-Housley.

Check out the tour dates below!

Mon-Oct 20 Mashantucket, CT – MGM Grand at Foxwoods
Tue-Oct 22 Boston, MA – Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre
Wed-Oct 23 Washington DC – DAR Constitution Hall
Fri-Oct 25 Atlantic City, NJ – Revel Casino Hotel Ovation Hall
Mon-Oct 28 New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
Thu-Oct 31 Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center
Fri-Nov 01 Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
Sun-Nov 03 Miami Beach, FL – The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Mon-Nov 04 Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall
Wed-Nov 06 Austin, TX – Bass Concert Hall
Thu-Nov 07 Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tue-Nov 12 Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Wed-Nov 13 Toronto, ONT – Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Mon-Nov 18 Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater
Tue-Nov 19 Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Thu-Nov 21 Denver, CO – Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Fri-Nov 22 Salt Lake City, UT – Kingsbury Hall University of Utah
Sun-Nov 24 Vancouver, BC – Orpheum Theatre
Mon-Nov 25 Seattle, WA – Paramount Theater
Wed-Nov 27 Oakland, CA – Paramount Theater
Sat-Nov 30 Las Vegas, NV – The Pearl Concert Theatre at Palms Casino Resort
Sun-Dec 01 Los Angeles, CA – Nokia Theatre L.A. Live

Tagged with:

Filed under: Artist CollaborationCelebrity EventsUncategorized