Rihanna has sparked concerns that she may be headed for a major breakdown again. For the past 2 years RiRi has suffered major personal set backs and is said to suffer from ‘alcohol abuse,’ which is often over looked in Hollywood. Sources say if Rihanna don’t slow down she’ll end up in rehab or worse, — but if these reports are true that might be a good thing…

The National Enquirer Reports:

Rihanna’s friends are so worried about her hard-partying ways they’re urging the singer to check into rehab – before she meets the same tragic fate as Amy Winehouse.

Concerns about the “We Found Love” songbird reached a fever pitch in mid-December after she was forced to race offstage during the middle of a concert to vomit. But instead of being more cautious about her well-being after that episode, the 23-year old has continued to party and lose weight.

Rihanna has gone off the deep end,” disclosed a source in the music industry. “She has been burning the candle at both ends for nearly a year and now she’s on the verge of collapse.

Others Sources say Rihanna is still in love with Chris Brown and doing everything she can to get him back.

“Not only has she initiated a Twitter conversation with Chris for all to see, but she has gone to see him,” a source tells Life & Style magazine. “She stopped by his studio recently — twice. She’s also calling and texting him a lot. She won’t let go.” READ MORE

Beyonce and Jay-Z’s superstar baby, “Blue Ivy” the youngest person in the world to have her own strain of marijuana named after her. TMZ learned, multiple weed dispensaries in Hollywood are cashing in on Ivy by selling a new strain of marijuana called “OG Blue Ivy.” I know Bee and Hova not gone like this!!!!

So far, none of the dispensaries have received any sort of legal notice from the couple.


In better news New York state health officials have dismissed complaints that non-famous people were mistreated and barred from seeing their babies at Lenox Hill Hospital. The hospital is still heading up its own investigation.



We are also hearing that The Carters bought a MEGA MANSION nearly 3 years ago in the Suburbs of NYC.



According to insiders at MTO, the new mansion underwent a $2Million Renovation. The new house has a STATE OF THE ART security system and a tennis court and a full basketball court.


They also made a separate GUEST HOUSE where Bey’s mom will live, when she comes to town.



As for their $10M 8,000 Sq ft. Tribeca apartment? MTO was told they’ll use it when their “in the city.”

Speaking of houses — Beyonce unloaded 3 direct oceanfront units combined to make a total of 5,520 square feet and two cabanas in the Green Diamond. Though she paid $2.395 million back in 2002 for all three units, purchased directly from the developer, she sold ’em all for $2.9 million, according to vice president of ONE Sotheby’s Realty. They stay getting money!!!

We also found out that Jay and Bey made a very large donation to Lenox Hill Hospital several months ago, which explains why the couple was given so much power during the birth of their daughter. The donation was said to be at least $100km.

Meagan Good, Stacey Dash and Terrell Owens heads a all-star cast in director Corey Grant’s upcoming romantic comedy Dysfunctional Friends. The plot revolves around a group of warring acquaintances who are tasked with spending just five days together in order to inherit millions of dollars left by their internet mogul friend.

The film also stars, WESLEY JONATHAN, JASON WEAVER, KEITH ROBINSON, MEAGAN GOOD, REAGAN GOMEZ PRESTON, STACY KEIBLER, CHRISTIAN KEYES, ESSENCE ATKINS, HOSEA CHANCHEZ, and TERRELL OWENS, and is scheduled to begin hitting theaters on February 3rd in L.A. and New York.  Heres the trailer. Tell me if you are feeling it…

First Lady Michelle Obama Joins Twitter

First lady Michelle Obama joined the Twitterverse this week with the handle @michelleobama.  In the first 24 hours Michelle gained over 250,000 followers.

The #Obama2012 campaign staff launched Mrs. Obama’s Twitter account Thursday but have stated that they will be making the updates, except ones signed “-mo”, which will be from the first lady herself.  Here are her first tweets.. READ MORE

Marlo Hampton and Derrick J Kick Off MLK Weekend 2012

Rated this year as the No. 9 “Gayest City” in the nation because of its contribution to the city’s economy through alternative night life, Atlanta geared up for its first pride of the year.

The newest Atlanta-based night life company Privileged One Entertainment [privileged1ent.com] kicked off MLK Weekend, with a host of celebs including Marlo Hampton of The Real Housewives of Atlanta and celebrity hairstylist and socialite Derek J. For the pass few days the internets has been filled with hurtful lies and false rumors about the new cast member. After speaking to Hampton and getting to know Marlo you will find she is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet.

Marlo who stays giving her time to help others has some major projects in the work. One of her good friends told me last night:

“Sometimes it hurts to see how people try to judge her not knowing whats really going on and all these false reports yall blogs give, but she just keeps on pushing and lets nothing stop her”, J said.

J also said: “Marlo felt it was very important for her to participate with this years pride events, and to reach out to people who are different the key word is LOVE. so all yall blogs get off my girl!#@!#”

More than 300 visitors and Atlantians supported the new alternative night at the Gold Room, which is the club’s first gay night since its opening. Ms. Hampton wore  a Valentino fur dress accessorized with a Chanel belt, earrings and a Christian Louboutin strass pigalle, the Housewife wowed the crowd. But to the crowd’s surprise, she did a wardrobe change into a herve ledger top, Versace skirt with another  Christian Louboutin pigalle.

We guess she really did get her money “from God.”  READ MORE

 Jay-Z took a vow to never use the word “b***h” in his music any more since the birth of his newborn daughter Blue Ivy.


He was using the word in most of his music and has even referred to wife Beyonce as a “b***h.”



Now after watching his first child enter the world, Jay seems to have a different outlook on life and says he will never use the word again. Ya right!!!



Good luck with that one…

In other news Sources say Jay-Z and Beyonce want to be the very first artists to shoot a video in space. READ MORE

Nia Long was recently spotted in public with her new 2-month-old baby, Kez Sunday Udoka. According to sources, the “Love Jones” actress was spotted in Los Angeles without her husband. Apparently, Nia was enjoying a lovely mommy/son day. READ MORE

 Lil Wayne has recently revealed that he signed a book deal with Grand Central Publishing group to write his prison memoir titled “Gone Till November.” READ MORE