T-Pain is clearing out the vault. On Friday afternoon, the AutoTune pioneer surprised fans with a new project called Everything Must Go Vol. 1. The effort boasts 13 unreleased records with guest appearances by Ace Hood, Joey Badass, and Joe Budden.

“Listen up! All music must go,” T-Pain announced on social media. “I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans.”

The project also includes titles such as “Like Bam,” “Dance All Night,” “Hallelujah,” and “Two Week Notice.” You can get download Everything Must Go by signing up on the project’s official website.

There’s a good chance the Tallahassee rapper will share more unreleased music in the future. During an interview with Budden last month, T-Pain revealed he was sitting on hundreds of never-before-heard cuts. Perhaps he’s making room for his upcoming “short albums.”

“I don’t think there’s anything wrong with short albums,” he told Budden on an episode of Pull Up. “I’m planning on doing a bunch of them I plan on doing something with some producers, like Metro Boomin and Zaytoven and Cardo, and shit like that.”

Tagged with:

Filed under: AtlantaCelebrity EventsCelebrity GossipEntertainmentNewsVideos