Pusha T’s new album finally has a released date!

The rapper’s debut solo album, My Name Is My Name drops October 8.

The album was originally supposed to drop on July 16, but the recording process caused him to push the album back.

Reports say that Pusha is almost finished with the album and it is rumored to included features from Kanye West, Rick Ross, Future, and Kendrick Lamar.