2 Chainz Gets Arrested And Debuts “B.O.A.T.S: Me Time” Track Listing



Now that the homie, 2 Chainz, is out of jail, he can focus on what’s important: his music.

The rapper was arrested early Thursday morning for “interfering with the police process,” after his tour bus was involved in an Oklahoma police standoff.

TMZ reported that the tour bus was pulled over in Oklahoma City around midnight because the tail lights were out, and when cops noticed signs of drugs use, they attempted to board and search the bus.

The bus driver then locked the cops out, demanding that they obtain a warrant before proceeding with their search, and once they did, all 11 passengers that were on board were hauled off to jail.

Narcotics were reportedly found on the bus, however, the investigation is ongoing and charges could be filed at a later date.

Whatever the case, when 2 Chainz was released some hours later, he decided to flip off the cops, promote his album, and tweet about his crazy day.


After Tity Boi’s release, he traveled to New York City to be present for the listening session for his upcoming album Based On A Tru Story II Me Time.

The album drops September 10, and features industry heavy hitters Mike Will Made It, Pharrell, Mannie Fresh, Drake, Ma$e and Fergie, just to name a few.

Check out the track listening below!

2 Chainz Based On A T.R.U. Story II: Me Time Tracklist 

1. Fork (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
2. 36 (prod. by Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (prod. by Pharrell)
4. Where You Been? (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
5. I Do It (Feat. Drake and Lil’ Wayne) (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
6. Used 2 (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix (Feat. Fergie) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. Extra (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (prod. by Wonder)
9. U Da Realest (prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Lloyd and Ma$e) (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. So We Can Live (Feat. T-Pain) (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (prod. by Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn (Feat. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (prod. by StreetRunner)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Employee of the Month (prod. by Diplo and FKi)
16. Live and Learn (It Will) (Feat. Dolla Boy and Pusha T) (prod. by V Don)
17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!) (prod. by League of Starz)


 Source: TMZ, Twitter, Instagram , NewsRadio.com

Written by Danie Buchanan



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.