Latest Posts

Destiny’s Child Reunited – New Album ‘Love Songs’


The ladies of Destiny’s Child have collectively put together some of their best ‘Love Songs‘ for a new album.

The group formed in the late 90’s with a women R&B power.  Beyonce Knowles, Kelly Rowland and


Michelle Williams were the final trio after some break ups and splits of the group. The ladies went their separate ways to start solo careers but have reunited for the album for the last song. See below for track listing.

destiny-childCheck out the full track-listing below… 

1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Latest Posts

Most Popular


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.