Latest Posts

Dr Dre to release “Compton : A Soundtrack

1035x1035-dre-compton-soundtrackDr. Dre revealed this past Saturday on his Beats 1 Radio show The Pharmacy, that he’s releasing a new album Aug. 7th. It’s called “Compton : A Soundtrack. He states that he was so inspired by the the movie “Straight Outta Compton,” that he decided to release an album to coincide with the movie. The last album Dre dropped was 16 years ago, entitled “The Chronic : 2001. “Straight Outta Compton” is slated to be released Aug. 14th in theaters. Check out the tracklisting below, it features various artists by the likes of Kendrick Lamar and Ice Cube.

1 “Intro”
2 “Talk About It” [ft. King Mez & Justus]
3 “Genocide” [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
4 “It’s All on Me” [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
5 “All in a Day’s Work” [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
6 “Darkside/Gone” [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
7 “Loose Cannons” [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
8 “Issues” [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
9 “Deep Water” [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
10 “One Shot One Kill” [ft. Snoop Dogg]
11 “Just Another Day” [ft. Asia Bryant]
12 “For the Love of Money” [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
13 “Satisfaction” [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
14 “Animals” [ft. Anderson Paak]
15 “Medicine Man” [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
16 “Talking to My Diary”

Latest Posts

Most Popular


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.