Fantasia Releases “The Side Effects of You” Album Preview



Our American Idol is making a comeback. Just like her new single says, “Sometimes you have to lose to win a again.” With her past media mishaps behind her, she is about to release her new album “Side Effects of You.” She stopped by the “Tom Joyner Morning Show” to perform her new single “Lose to Win” which she released snippets of the whole album. The track list and song previews inside.

Fantasia – Side Effects of You (Some Of the Album Snippets).mp3

‘Side Effects Of Effects’ Tracklist
1. Supernatural Love featuring Big K.R.I.T.
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)

This could be her year, but I want you guys to tell me what you think…

The album will drop April 23rd!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.