Kanye West New ‘Cruel Summer’ Album Leaked


Not G.O.O.D. for rap superstar Kanye West as his, Cruel Summer, album that was set to be released later this month was leaked…..

Kanye has a lot to look forward to with this album, as he has brought in R.Kelly in “To The World to Intro the album, along with long time rap legend Mase and Nigerian artist D’Banj.  As per iamnotacelebrityasskisser.com we expected nothing less from Kanye as he pulls out all the stops with a full cast of features to all merge and create one of his best albums to date.

Here is the track-listing.

01. Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”
02. Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Big Sean: “Clique”
03. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T, and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”
04. Kanye West, Pusha-T, and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”
05. Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj: “The Morning”
06. DJ Khaled: “Cold”
07. The-Dream, Pusha-T, and Ma$e: “Higher”
08. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”
09. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”
10. Kid Cudi: “Creepers”
11. John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean, and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like”

In other news, Kanye West was just nominated and the leader of nominations with 17 for the 2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards. The show is set to film in Atlanta on Sept 29th but air on BET on October 9th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.