Mya To Release New Album “K.I.S.S.”


Singer Mya will finally release her album “K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy & Simple)” in the United States.

The album will be available digitally in the states on December 20th.

Mya has been on a musical hiatus since her last album “Liberation,” but released “Sugar & Spice” only overseas.

Peep the official tracklisting inside.

The official tracklist:

1. K.I.S.S.
2. Rear View Mirror featuring Sean Paul
3. Take Him Out featuring Spice
4. Fabulous Life
5. Earthquake featuring Trina
6. Mess Up My Hair
7. Break Your Neck
8. Fugitive of Love
9. Can I
10. Love Me Some You featuring Marques Houston
11. Mr. Incredible
12. Problem & Solution
13. Love Comes, Love Goes
14. Evolve
15. It’s My Birthday
16. Somebody Come Get This B*tch featuring Stacie & Lacie
17. Love Me Some You (Solo Version)

The album was first released overseas, but never got a stateside release. The album features guest appearances by Sean Paul, Trina, Marques Houston and more.


Spotted @LoveMya



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.