Latest Posts

New Music from Sevyn Streeter !!! “Whatchusay”

My sis Sevyn is not playing with you, she’s going to drop a bomb on us like the Gap Band like this. Brand new record with the video to match, “Whatchusay”. Sevyn never lets us down with the bops. Watch and stream the new single here. 


The new project “DRunken Words and Sober Thoughts” Whatchusay sis we here ya Sev!!! Can’t wait 2020 looking sounding good over here. 

Watchusay Stream / Download now !! 


Latest Posts

Most Popular


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.