Rapper Future To Release ‘Pluto 3D’ With New Songs & Fresh Remixes


On November 27th, EPIC Records is set to release a repacking of Atlanta’s our Future‘s 2012 debut album Pluto, to be called Pluto 3D. Three new songs are set to be on the album along with two fresh remixes. Check out full track listing inside.

The lead single will be ‘Neva End (remix),‘ featuring Kelly Rowland. The second remix is ‘Same Damn Time (remix)‘ featuring Diddy and Ludacris. New tracks will include, ‘First Class Flights‘ (produced by Sonny Digital), ‘Jealous‘ (produced by Mike Will) and ‘My‘ (produced by Sonny Digital).
When Pluto was released in April 2012 Complex magazine says:
“Future is officially one of the hottest newcomers in the game—in fact he’s, well, the future,”
Pluto became one of the year’s most critically acclaimed albums, earning praise from all corners of the media universe, from  Pitchfork to the Source.  Pluto debuted in Billboard’s Top 10, and launched four smash singles, “Tony Montana” (featuring Drake), “Magic,” featuring T.I, “Same Damn Time,” and “Turn On The Lights,” which hit the #1 position on the MediaBase Urban chart.    Future will perform “Turn On The Lights,” on Jimmy Kimmel Live to mark the release of Pluto 3D on November 27th.
On October 9th, FUTURE ignited the stage at the 2012 BET HIP-HOP AWARDS with a mega performance of his monstrous hit “Turn On The Lights” into “Same Damn Time (Remix)” joined by Diddy amongst other heavyweights.  The electrifying pyro-explosions and glowing laser lights set the bar as one of the most triumphant performances of the night.

Future (born Navyvadius Cash), is Atlanta rap royalty with family-ties that run deep to the core of hip-hop.  He started making music in 2005, hooking up with his cousin Rico Wade, legendary producer and founder of the trailblazing hip-hop collective, The Dungeon Family.
Future signed with Epic late last year, and released Pluto on April 17th.
Track Listing for Pluto 3D:
1.) The Future Is Now (Intro)
2.) You Deserve It
3.) First Class Flights
4.) Jealous
5.) Turn On The Lights
6.) Straight Up
7.) My
8.) Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9) Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10.) Tony Montana
11.) Magic
12.) Homicide
13.) I’m Trippin
14.) Parachute
15.) Long Live The Pimp
16.) Astronaut Chick
17.) Permanent Scar
18.) Truth Gonna Hurt You
Source: TreMedia, FutureFreeBandz & @1Future



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.