Latest Posts

“The Best Man” Cast Celebrate’s There Twelve Year Anniversary


Director Malcolm D. Lee and the cast of his debut film, 1999′s ‘The Best Man,’ gathered together at a restaurant in Los Angeles to celebrate the twelve year anniversary of the movie’s release.

Taye Diggs, Regina Hall, Sanaa Lathan, Harold Perrineau, Melissa DeSousa, Monica Calhoun, Malcolm D. Lee, Nia Long, Morris Chestnut, and Terrence Howard were all in attendance. Director Malcolm Lee was also on hand and hinted that there could possibly be a follow up to the film. Here are all the pic’s…

Spotted @ Necolebitchie

Latest Posts

Most Popular


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.