R Kelly Has Black Panties On His New Album Cover


r-kelly-black-pantiesR Kelly will be dropping his 12th studio album next month on December 10th and the cover (pictured above) is over the top!  Wait until you see the track list!  It’s all sex, sex, and more sex!  Check it out below!

r kelly vid shoot

Black Panties
1. Legs Shake ft. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The P-ssy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way ft. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back to my N-ggas
9. Spend That ft. Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.